nezznezznezz

The dark corner of my mind (3 of n)

In Unraveled on July 8, 2013 at 7:30 am

So the story continues…

I remember a dark alley. What the hell am I doing there? Darkness gives me the creep. It’s unlike me to be in such place, let alone meeting someone. But then here I am.

“Hey! Are you listening?!” A tall guy standing before me.

Who the hell is this guy? He’s familiar. Too familiar I must say, but who?

“Yes, I’m listening,” I heard myself talking. “Are you losing your mind? Don’t do it! Are you willing to throw your life away, everything you have, just because of it?? I’m begging you, back off! It’s a terrible plan!”, his voice echoed in the dark, he looks very agitated and anxious.

What in the world is he talking about? What plan? Did I plan something, something terrible?

“A little louder so somebody could here you!!” I snapped. “You don’t understand! I’ve been waiting for this for so long and I’m not going to back off now! I can’t just forget what happened. He must suffer! Like what he did to me, now it’s my turn.” I can feel myself grinning, devilish.

The thought entered my mind, the plan is painted clearly in front of me. I can’t breathe. I’m scared out of my mind. Stop this! That tall guy is right, this is a terrible idea! No, it’s beyond worst.

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

