nezznezznezz

At the end of the dream

In Unraveled on August 24, 2013 at 1:30 pm

All I know there’s only you
And that you’re mine
And one day we will meet again,
At the end of my dreams that was erased by time

You’re standing in front of me
You’re in my embrace
And I don’t want it to pass
Just let me replay it once more

I want you to hug me
Let me try to be close to you
I will give you all as long as you know,
I will always love you

  • “If tears could make a staircase,
    And heartaches make a lane,
    I’d walk the path to heaven
    And bring you home again.”
  • I.J.G

    Leave a Reply

