nezznezznezz

Empty hand (n of n)

In Random, Unraveled on September 1, 2013 at 3:04 pm

I thought it would be terrible to regret not taking the hands someone held out to me.
He held out one of his hands to me
Can I always hold onto that hand?
Or will there be a day when I have to let it go?

Even when I think about it,
There’s no way for me to know.
What I do know is that I have no intention of holding any other hands.

I’ll put both my hands out.
When he’s willing, I’d be happy if he would take them.

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

