nezznezznezz

Wonderment

In Random, Romance? on September 4, 2013 at 8:33 pm

Suddenly I was struck with the urge to cry.
Even if I want to move forward, I’m scared of what could happen.
I don’t know what should I do.
It terrifies me.

I’ve been trying not to think about the things I wanted but couldn’t have.
I thought that life was all about things you couldn’t have.
Some part of me had given up wanting anything. I’m human, aren’t I?
Even though I knew that this was pointless, why did I fall in love?

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

