nezznezznezz

Ramble

In Random, Unraveled on October 19, 2013 at 5:19 pm

Do you ever have moments when you feel like you’re seconds from losing it?
I have. Big time.

I always feel caught up in this situation I can’t seem to get myself out of it. Believe my I’ve tried. But nothing really changes.

It making me frustrated, angry and all kinds of emotion I can’t even begin to describe one by one. I’m losing my mind, myself.

Ok, things do change. But then not the thing I hope for. So much for a wish come true, huh?

Change is inevitable. Nothing remains the same for long. We either adapt to change or we get left behind.

They say maybe I need to change instead. The way I see things, my point of view. But, everyone entitle for their own opinion right? Why am I being judge for my point of view?

I’m rambling.

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

