nezznezznezz

Love hurts

In Unraveled on October 20, 2013 at 12:30 am

Only teardrops
And this regret that I feel
You walked away in front of me
You broke your promises
To always be here
And with that you killed my heart

I don’t want to hear you weeping
And I don’t even want to touch you
Go, and never come back
I just want to be alone

All our memories and journey together
That you shattered right before my eyes
Is this my destiny?
Being loved just to get hurt?

I know you told me you still care
And deeply regretting all you’ve done
But I’m sorry, I can’t

Don’t come back
I’m better off without you

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

