nezznezznezz

The dark corner of my mind (7 of n)

In Unraveled on October 30, 2013 at 9:18 pm

I woke up and everything looks a bit strapping. Where am I?

This room is strangely familiar, but I know this is NOT my room.

I got up and suddenly the scene change. I was all dressed up and I am on a train.

Weird, I know from where I live there’s no train ride and not this kind of train I use now.

Someone’s tapping my shoulder, “Hey, you’re earlier today! Excited about the bonus challenge, huh?”

It’s Raven. I smile and said, “Yes, pretty much! It will be interesting, more than you could imagine!”

I’m smirking. Why in the world do I smirk about? Is there something I know about the challenge?

It’s too early to tell. But, apparently it’s gonna be another looooooong day.

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

