nezznezznezz

The dark corner of my mind (9 of n)

In Unraveled on December 30, 2013 at 6:59 pm

Me and Raven were running towards the crowd. So many people gather in front of the office building. What the hell is going on?!

Both of us tried to get in front of the crowd to see what happened. But half way through, I realised I stepped on some liquid. Was there flood? But from where?

I looked down and I feel like all my breath was sucked out of me. I  can’t believe my eyes. It’s a puddle of blood! Fresh blood!

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

