nezznezznezz

Happy Valentine’s!

In Uncategorized on February 14, 2014 at 7:47 am

On this Valentine’s Day,  allow me you miss you even more than I do every single day.

I always regret that you never heard me saying those three words for you directly. It was so stupid of me. I’ve been through stuffs that making me sceptical practically about everything, including love.

Although you showed me day by day that that’s not the case, not with us. I’m too stubborn and afraid to listen. Yet you never tired of convincing me, loving me.

I still remember those surprises you made then. The dinners, the chocolates, the bouquets. The tulips you purposely sent, although you knew it would’ve died in a few days. Black colour, just my favourite.

I hated myself that I never gave you anything special back on this day. Even more that now I missed that chance ever. So now on this day, allow me to just say that I love you, so much. You were the most wonderful thing that ever happened to me. Somehow I believe you can still hear me. I believe you never really leave me. Happy Valentine’s, love.

“You were my best friend as well as my lover, and I did not know which side of you I enjoyed the most. I treasured each side, just as I have treasured our life together. ”

P.S: Happy Valentine’s, everyone! Let’s spread the love! 😉

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

