nezznezznezz

Silver lining

In Uncategorized on February 21, 2014 at 8:09 am

Today’s encouragement:

God loves you enough to never give you something somebody else’s suppose to have.

Feel secure, feel confident. Live, enjoy and embrace. It’s your blessing, your opportunities, your situations, your timings, your moments.

I just heard those words this morning and somehow it really picks up my morning.  It’s just what I needed to hear!

For the past months or maybe years, I feel like I’ve been in doubts with everything in life. So many problems, so many unanswered question, so many wonder that makes me question whether God’s listening. Or of he’s even there in the first place.

And this morning I heard this mazing message that totally affirms all my faith and erase my doubts. Everything that happening in my life and around me is planned perfectly by God for me own happiness eventually.

Although I can’t really feel it now, but I do believe that God will never give us something that out of our ability and strength. and more often than not, it’s his way of assuring you that he’s around.

Coincidence is God’s way to remain anonymous.

Have a great day, people!

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

