Stages in life

In Unraveled on August 9, 2014 at 9:41 pm

There’s denial, bargaining, anger, depression and acceptance.
You’re probably going through a little of that yourself right now.
And you’ve probably noticed you don’t pass through those stages in straight line.
Thing is, the human race as a whole is going through stages.
For a long time it was denial, right?

– Blueprints of the Afterlife

God, I love this book! 😍
Recommended for your light reading 🙂



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: