nezznezznezz

Darkness

In Unraveled on January 21, 2015 at 11:33 pm

I can finally understand the feeling of being unloved.
Coming up wave after wave, from the bottom of my being.
Dark… I can only see darkness.
This kind of dark emotion makes me want to kill.

It hurts everyday and yet I don’t know what to do.
It’s because I don’t have any confidence in myself.
I just like to leave everything and escape.
But why, why do I want to see his smiling face again?
There should be no reason for regrets.

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

