nezznezznezz

Smile again

In Unraveled on March 10, 2015 at 11:46 pm

I’ve already learned sadness, yet you chose to stay.
When in despair, I chose to write my dreams and live on.
And it’s because I always choose to be brave.

It’s okay even if I travel a different road from the others.
Even if I can’t smile properly.
With the person I like, the person I can trust, and the person who gave  me blessing from the heart.
Because of this, I am able to pray and bless those people.

Only through words, looking at those things I couldn’t.
The wishes I made when I was little.
From now on, I’ll fulfill my wishes one by one.

You once said to me:
I cherish you more than anything.
Please, smile again. Keep smiling.
I wouldn’t be by your side anymore to protect you,
but I pray for you.

And so I will. Smile again.

I.J.G

Leave a Reply

